Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

                                                                                         

TERM DATES 2019/20

Spring Term 2020:

Monday 6 January               -      Spring term commences
Friday 14 February              -      Academy finishes for half term
Monday 24 February          -      Students return
Friday 3 April                       -      Term ends
(Friday 10 April: Good Friday & Monday 13 April: Easter Monday)

Summer Term 2020:
Monday 20 April                  -     Summer term commences
Friday 8 May                        -      Academy closed - Bank Holiday (replaces Mon 4 May)
Friday 22 May                      -      Academy finishes for half term
Monday 1 June                    -      Students return
Friday 17 July                       -      Last day of term for students
Monday 20 July                   -      INSET Day 5  (Academy closed to students)

TERM DATES 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020:                                                                                                           

Wednesday 2 September   -     INSET Day 1 (Academy closed to students)                           

Thursday 3 September       -     INSET Day 2 (Academy closed to students)                           

Friday 4 September             -     INSET Day 3 (Academy closed to students)                          

Monday 7 September         -     Autumn term commences                                                       

Friday 23 October                -     Academy finishes for half term                                               

Monday 2 November          -     Students return                                                                         

Friday 18 December            -     Term ends

 

Spring Term 2021:                                                                                                                          

Monday 4 January                -     Spring term commences                                                         

Friday 12 February               -     Academy finishes for half term                                              

Monday 22 February            -     Students return                                                                       

Thursday 1 April                    -     Term ends                                                                                 

(Friday 2 April: Good Friday & Monday 5 April: Easter Monday)      

 

Summer Term 2021:                                                                                                                      

Monday 19 April                    -     Summer term commences                                                    

(Monday 3 May: Bank Holiday)                                                                                                     

Friday 28 May                        -      Academy finishes for half term                                             

Monday 7 June                       -     Students return                                                                       

Thursday 22 July                    -     Term ends