Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019
 

Summer Term 2019:
Monday 29 April                  -     Summer term commences
Monday 6 May                    -      Academy closed - Bank Holiday
Friday 24 May                     -      Academy finishes for half term
Monday 3 June                   -      Students return
Friday 19 July                      -      Term ends for students
Monday 22 July                   -      Inset Day 5   (Academy closed to students)

TERM DATES 2019/2020
 

Autumn Term 2019:
Monday 2 September        -      Inset Day 1  (Academy closed to students)
Tuesday 3 September        -      Autumn term commences
Friday 25 October               -      Academy finishes for half term
Monday 4 November         -      Inset Day 2  (Academy closed to students)
Tuesday 5 November         -      Inset Day 3  (Academy closed to students)
Wednesday 6 November   -      Students return
Friday 29 November           -      Inset Day 4  (Academy closed to students)
Friday 20 December           -      Term ends

Spring Term 2020:
Monday 6 January               -      Spring term commences
Friday 14 February              -      Academy finishes for half term
Monday 24 February          -      Students return
Friday 3 April                       -      Term ends
(Friday 10 April: Good Friday & Monday 13 April: Easter Monday)

Summer Term 2020:
Monday 20 April                  -     Summer term commences
Friday 8 May                        -      Academy closed - Bank Holiday (replaces Mon 4 May)
Friday 22 May                      -      Academy finishes for half term
Monday 1 June                    -      Students return
Friday 17 July                       -      Last day of term for students
Monday 20 July                   -      Inset Day 5  (Academy closed to students)