Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

                                                                                         

 

TERM DATES 2020/21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2 September     -   INSET Day 1 (Disaggregated INSET - academy closed to all)

Thursday 3 September         -   INSET Day 2 (Academy closed to students)

Friday 4 September              -   INSET Day 3 (Academy closed to students)

Monday 7 September              -    Autumn term commences

Friday 23 October                    -    Academy finishes for half term

Monday 2 November               -    Students return

Friday 18 December                -    Term ends

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4 January                -   INSET Day 4 (Cross trust CPD – academy closed to students)

Tuesday 5 January               -   INSET Day 5 (Cross trust CPD – academy closed to students)

Wednesday 6 January              -    Spring term commences

Friday 12 February                  -    Academy finishes for half term

Monday 22 February                -    Students return

Thursday 1 April                       -    Term ends

(Friday 2 April: Good Friday & Monday 5 April: Easter Monday)

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19 April                       -    Summer term commences

(Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May)

Friday 28 May                          -    Academy finishes for half term

Monday 7 June                        -    Students return

Thursday 22 July                      -    Term ends

 

TERM DATES 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Thursday 2 September         -   INSET Day 1 (Academy closed to students)

Friday 3 September              -   INSET Day 2 (Academy closed to students)

Monday 6 September              -    Autumn term commences

Friday 22 October                    -    Academy finishes for half term

 

Monday 1 November             -   INSET Day 3 (Cross trust CPD – academy closed to students)

Tuesday 2 November            -   INSET Day 4 (Cross trust CPD – academy closed to students)

Wednesday 3 November          -    Students return

Wednesday 22 December        -    Term ends

Thursday 23 December        -   INSET Day 5 (Disaggregated INSET – academy closed to all)

                                                   

SPRING TERM 2022

Monday 10 January                  -    Spring term commences

Friday 18 February                  -    Academy finishes for half term

Monday 28 February                -    Students return

Friday 8 April                           -    Term ends

(Friday 15 April: Good Friday & Monday 18 April: Easter Monday)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25 April                       -    Summer term commences

(Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May)

Friday 27 May                          -    Academy finishes for half term

Monday 6 June                        -    Students return

Friday 22 July                          -    Term ends