School Terms & Holiday Dates

School Terms & Holiday Dates

Term Dates 2015/16

Summer Term 2015

Monday 13 April: Summer term commences
Monday 4 May: Bank Holiday (school closed)
Friday 26 May: School finishes for half term
Monday 1 June Students return
Friday 24 July: Term ends

 

Autumn Term 2015

Monday 7 September: INSET day 1 (school closed to students)
Tuesday 8 September: Autumn term commences
Thursday 22 October School finishes for students for half term
Friday 23 October: INSET day 2 (school closed to students)
Monday 2 November: Students return
Friday 18 December: Term ends

 

Spring Term 2016

Monday 4 January: Spring term commences
Friday 12 February: School finishes for half term
Monday 22 February: INSET day 3 (school closed to students)
Tuesday 23 February: Students return
Thursday 24 March: Term ends
(Friday 25 March: Good Friday & Monday 28 March: Easter Monday)

 

Summer Term 2016

Monday 11 April: Summer term commences
Monday 2 May: Bank Holiday (school closed)
Friday 27 May: School finishes for half term
Monday 6 June: Students return
Friday 22 July: Term ends
Monday 25 July: INSET day 4 (school closed)
Tuesday 26 July: INSET day 5 (school closed)

 

 

 

Term Dates 2016/17


Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5 September: INSET day 1 (school closed to students)
Tuesday 6 September: Autumn term commences
Friday 21 October: School finishes for half term
Monday 31 October: Students return
Tuesday 20 December: Term ends

 

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3 January: Spring term commences
Friday 10 February: School finishes for half term
Monday 20 February: Students return
Friday 7 April: Term ends
(Friday 14 April: Good Friday & Monday 17 April: Easter Monday)

 

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24 April: Summer term commences
Monday 1 May: Bank Holiday (school closed)
Friday 26 May: School finishes for half term
Monday 5 June Students return
Friday 21 July: Term ends