Terms & Holiday Dates

Terms & Holiday Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September: INSET Day 1 – School closed
Tuesday 5 September:  Autumn term commences for Year 7 & Year 12 students
Wednesday 6 September: All Year groups – school starts at 8.25am
Friday 20 October: Students finish for half term
Monday 30 October: INSET Day 2 – School closed
Tuesday 31 October: Students return
Friday 24 November: INSET Day 3 – School closed
Tuesday 19 December: Term ends

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2 January: INSET Day 4 – School closed
Wednesday 3 January: Spring term commences – 8.25am
Friday 16 February: INSET Day 5 – School closed
Monday 19 February: School finishes for half term
Monday 26 February: Students return
Friday 23 March: Term ends  (30 March-Good Friday & 2 April-Easter Monday)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 9 April: Summer term commences
Monday 7 May: School closed – Bank holiday
Friday 25 May: School finishes for half term
Monday 4 June: Students return
Friday 20 July: Term ends